So I have to design another website this semester for my Computer Applications class. I considered several different possible topics. I thought about doing one for Mom’s business, and I considered doing one for the Southern Legends band since they expressed an interest in that one time. I also considered Thomas Hill Watts. I thought that would be a good idea, since there isn’t really much information on the Web about him. But I’ve finally settled on designing a website about Georgiana. I’d like to focus on the historical aspects of it, like L & N Railroad, W.T. Smith Lumber Company, and things like that. I think there will be plenty of information available to me. I posted in the Butler County history page on Facebook asking for information. I think this is going to be great!

